società italiana di logica e

filosofia delle scienze

cognome nomeUNIVERSITA'email
Abrusci Vito MicheleUniversità di Roma Tre vitomichele.abrusci@uniroma3.it
Acclavio MatteoUniversité Caen Normandie
AfriatAlexander Université de Bretagne Occidentale
Alai Mario Università di Urbinomario.alai@libero.it
Allori Valia Northern Illinois University
Amoretti Cristina Università di Genovacristina.amoretti@unige.it
Antonelli MelissaUniversità di Bolognamelissa.antonelli@studio.unibo.it
Arcangeli Margherita Jean Nicod Institutemargheritarcangeli@gmail.com,
Arfini SeleneUniversità di Chieti-Pescaraselene.arfini@unich.it
Arpaia Roberto Università di Bergamoroberto.arpaia@unibg.it
Auletta Gennaro Università di Cassinogennaro.auletta@gmail.com,
Bacchini Fabio Università di Sassari bacchini@uniss.it
Bacciagaluppi Guido University of Aberdeeng.baciagaluppi@abdn.ac.uk
Backmann Marius Universitat Konstanz marius.backmann@gmail.com
Badino Massimiliano Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona massimilanobadino@gmail.com
Ballo EdoardoUniversità di MilanoEdoardo.Ballo@unimi.it
Baratella RiccardoUniversità di Padova ric.ba@libero.it
Bardone Emanuele Università di Pavia bardone@unipv.it
Barrotta Pierluigi Università di Pisa pierluigi.barrotta@unipi.it
Bartels Andreas Universitat Bonn andreas.bartels@uni-bonn.de
Battaglia Fiorella Universitat Muenchen
Battilotti Giulia Università di Padova giulia@math.unipd.it
Ben-Yami Hanoch Central European University
Benzi Margherita Università del Piemonte Orientale margherita.benzi@lett.unipmn.it
Bernini SergioUniversità di Firenzesergio.bernini@gmail.com,
Bertolaso Marta Università Campus Bio-Medico di Roma m.bertolaso@unicampus.it
Bertolotti Tommaso Università di Pavia tommaso.bertolotti@unipv.it
Bianchetti Matteo matteobianchetti@gmail.com
Bianchin Matteo Università Milano Bicocca matteo.bianchin@unimib.it
BianchiniFrancesco Università di Bologna francesco.bianchini5@unibo.it
BininiIreneScuola Normale Superiore irene.binini@sns.it
Bocchi GianlucaUniversità di Bergamogianluca.bocchi@unibg.it
Boccuni Francesca Univeristà Vita-Salute San Raffaeleboccuni.francesca@unisr.it
Boem FedericoUniveristà di Milanofederico.boem@gmail.com
Boniolo Giovanni Università di Milanogiovanni.boniolo@unimi.it
Bonzio Stefano Università di Cagliari stefano.bonzio@gmail.com,
Bordoni Stefano Università di Urbino stefano.bordoni@gmail.com
Borghini Andrea College of the Holy Cross aborghin@holycross.edu
Boscarino GiuseppePresidente “La Scuola Italica” Sortino (SR)gpp.bos@libero.it
Braido ValentinaUniversità di Padova valentina.philo@gmail.com
Brossel Peter Ruhr_universitat Bochum peter.broessel@rub.de
Brunetti MarcellaUniversità di Chieti-Pescara mbrunetti@itab.unich.it
Bruni Tommaso University of Western Ontario
Bschir Karim ETH Zurich bschir@phil.gess.ethz.ch
Buzzoni Marco Università di Macerata marco.buzzoni@unimc.it
Calosi Claudio Università di Urbino claudio.calosi@uniurb.it
Campanella Luigi Sapienza Università Romaluigi.campanella@uniroma1.it
Campaner Raffaella Università di Bologna raffaella.campaner@unibo.it
CanaliStefanoLeibniz University Hannoverstefano.canali@philos.uni-hannover.de
Cantini Andrea Università di Firenze cantini@philos.unifi.it
Capozzi MirellaSapienza Università Romamirella.capozzi@uniroma1.it
Carrara Massimiliano Università di Padova massimiliano.carrara@gmail.com
Casadio Claudia Università di Chieti-Pescara casadio@unich.it
Casetta Elena Università di Torino elenattesac@gmail.com
Casini Lorenzo Sapienza Università Romalorenzodotcasini@gmail.com,
Castellana Mario Università del Salento mario.castellana@unisalento.it
Castellani Elena Università di Firenze elena.castellani@unifi.it
Cavinato Francesco Università di Padova f.cavinato@giuri.unipd.it
Cedaro MassimilianoScuola Normale Superiore maxcedaro@libero.it
Cei Angelo Univerità Roma Tre angelo.cei@uniroma3.it
Cellucci CarloSapienza Università Romacarlo.cellucci@uniroma1.it
Ceruti Mauro IULM Milanomauro.ceruti@unibg.it
Cevolani Gustavo Università di Torino g.cevolani@gmail.com
Chadja Ivan ivan.chajda@upol.cz
Chiffi Daniele Università di Padova daniele.chiffi@unipd.it
Cianci Eloisa Università di Bergamo eloisa.cianci@unibg.it
CielinskiCezary University of Warsaw sara.negri@helsinki.fi
Cimino Guido Sapienza Università Romaguido.cimino@uniroma1.it
Cinà Giovanni University of Amsterdam giovanni.cina88@gmail.com
Coffey Kevin NYU
Colletti Leonardo Università di Trento colletti@science.unitn.it
Coniglione Francesco Università di Catania f.coniglione@unict.it
Conroy Christina MarieMorehead State Universityc.conroy@moreheadstate.edu
Continenza Barbara Università di Roma “Tor Vergata” continenza@lettere.uniroma2.it
Corbellini Gilberto Sapienza Università Roma
Cordero Alberto CUNY
Cordeschi Roberto Sapienza Università Roma
CorpinaFabio fabcorpina@libero.it
Corradini Antonella Università Cattolica di Milano antonella.corradini@unicatt.it
Corsi Giovanna Università di Bologna giovanna.corsi@unibo.it
Cozzo CesareSapienza Università Romamd1919@mclink.it
Crupi Vincenzo Università di Torino vincenzo.crupi@unito.it
Cuffaro Michael Universitat Muenchen
D’Agostino Marcello Università di Ferrara marcello.dagostino@unife.it
D’Avanzo Ernesto Università di Salernoedavanzo@unisa.it
D'AgostiniFranca Università di Milanofranca.dagostini@unimi.it
Dalla Chiara Maria LuisaUniversità di Firenzedallachiara@unifi.it
Damiano Luisa luisa.damiano@gmail.com
D'Angelosante ValentinaUniversità di Chieti-Pescara v88@tiscali.it
DatteriEdoardoUniversità di Milano Bicoccaedoardo.datteri@unimib.it
Davide Sergio sdavide73@gmail.com
De Florio Ciro Università Cattolica di Milano ciro.deflorio@unicatt.it
De Toffoli Silvia Stanford Universitysilvia.detoffoli@gmail.com
Dellantonio SaraUniversità di Trento
Di Bernardo Mirko Università di Roma "Tor Vergata"mirko.di.bernardo@uniroma2.it
Di Bona Elvira Università Vita-Salute San Raffaele elviradibona@email.it
DicherBogdanUniversità di Cagliari
Di Francesco Michele IUSS Paviamichele.difrancesco@iusspavia.it
Di Iorio Francesco LUISS Guido Carli fdiiorio@luiss.it
Di Nuoscio Vincenzo Università del Molisedinuoscio@unimol.it
Di Paolo Laura DesiréeSapienza Università Romalauradesiree.dipaolo@gmail.com
DiniLeonardo leonardodini@alice.it
Dolcini Nevia University of Macaundolcini@umac.mo
Dorato Mauro Università di Roma Tre dorato@uniroma3.it
DragoAntoninodrago@unina.it
DucaMelania AnnaUniversità e-Campusmelaniaanna.duca@uniecampus.it
Eder Anna-Maria Universitat Konstanz anna-maria.eder@uni-konstanz.de
Fano Vincenzo Università di Urbino vincenzo.fano@uniurb.it
Faroldi FedericoUniversità di Pisafederico.faroldi@for.unipi.it
Feldbacher-EscamillaChristian J.Universitat Dusseldorf cj.feldbacher.escamilla@gmail.com
Felline Laura Université catholique de Louvain alexmanafu@gmail.com
Fenici Marco Università di Firenze mfenici@hotmail.com,
Feretti Gabriele Università di Urbino fairg@live.com
Férez José Gil Università di Cagliari gilferez@gmail.com,
Festa RobertoUniversità di Triestefesta@units.it
Foligno Antonella Università di Urbinoantonella.foligno@gmail.com
ForgioneMarcoUniversity of South Carolinamrcfrg@gmail.com
Franchella Miriam Università di Milano miriam.franchella@unimi.it
Freytes HectorUniversità di Cagliari hfreytes@gmail.com
Galavotti Maria Carla Università di Bologna mariacarla.galavotti@unibo.it
Gallina Pietro Università di Padova
Gallina Francesco Università di Padova francescogallina@hotmail.it
Galvan Sergio Università Cattolica di Milano sergio.galvan@unicatt.it
Garola Claudio Università Cattolica di Milano Claudio.Garola@le.infn.it
Gherardi GuidoUniversität der Bundeswehr Monaco di Bavieraguido.gherardi@unibo.it
Ghilardi Silvio Università di Milanosilvio.ghilardi@unimi.it
Ghins Michel Université catholique de Louvain alberto.rimini@pv.infn.it
Giannetto Enrico Università di Bergamo egiannet@unibg.it
Giaretta Pierdaniele Università di Padova pierdaniele.giaretta@unipd.it
Giordani Alessandro Università Cattolica di Milano alessandro.giordani@unicatt.it
Giorello GiulioUniversità Milano giulio.giorello@unimi.it
Giunti Marco Università di Cagliari giunti@unica.it
Giuntini Roberto Università di Cagliari giuntini@unica.it
Grana Nicola Università di Napoli “Federico II”nicola.grana@unina.it
Graziani Pierluigi Università di Urbino pierluigi.graziani@uniurb.it
Graziano Mario Università di Messina mgraziano@unime.it
Gruber Mara
Guzzardi Luca Università di Pavialuca.guzzardi@gmail.com
Hopkins Olga olvphd@gmail.com
HosniHykelUniversità di Milanohykel.hosni@unimi.it
Howes Bruce Okanagan College bhowes@okanagan.bc.ca
Hubert Mario Université de Lausanne c.cieslinski@uw.edu.pl
Infantino LorenzinoLUISS Romalinfanti@luiss.it
Ippoliti EmilianoSapienza Università Romaemiliano.ippoliti@uniroma1.it
Isaac Alistair University of Pennsylvania raftop@ucy.ac.cy
Kassapidis AlessandroUniversità di Bolognaalessandr.kassapidi2@studio.unibo.it
Klein Dominik Tilburg University D.Klein@uvt.nl
KocaogluBasakMETU Middle East Tech. Unibasak.kocaoglu@metu.edu.tr
La Rosa Elio
Lalli Roberto Max Planck Institute rlalli@mpiwg-berlin.mpg.de
Lalumera Elisabetta Università di Milano Bicoccaelisabetta.lalumera@unimib.it
Lam Vincent Université de Lausanne vincent.lam@unil.ch
Laudisa Federico Università di Milano Bicocca federico.laudisa@unimib.it
Ledda Antonio Università di Cagliari antonio.ledda@unica.it
Licata Gaetano Università di Palermo ninnilicata@yahoo.it
LietoAntonioUniversità di Torino lieto.antonio@gmail.com
Lorusso Ludovica Università di Sassari ludovica.lorusso@gmail.com
Lupacchini RossellaUniversità di Bolognarossella.lupacchini@unibo.it
Macchia Giovanni Università di Urbino lucbian@hotmail.com
Maffezioli PaoloUniversità di Torinopaolo.maffezzioli@gmail.com
Magnani Lorenzo Università di Pavia lmagnani@unipv.it
Manafu Alexandru University of Paris 1 Sorbonne portides@ucy.ac.cy
MarcacciFlaviaPontifical Lateran University flaviamarcacci@gmail.com
Mariani MauroUniversità di Pisamariani@fls.unipi.it
Markus Seidel Universitat Munster afriat@gmail.com
Marra Alessandra Tilburg University a.marra@uvt.nl
Marraffa Massimo Università di Roma Tre marraffa@uniroma3.it
Marrano Rossella Scuola Normale Superiore rossella.marrano@gmail.com
Marsonet Michele Università di Genova marsonet@unige.it
Martini Carlo TINT uni.c.martini@gmail.com,
MartiniFrancescoUniversità di Bolognafrancesco.martini4@unibo.it
Mazzola Claudio c.mazzola@uq.edu.au
MehmedovicMirzamirza23mehmedovic@gmail.com
Meotti Alberto Società Psicoanalitica italiana, Università di Paviaalbertomeotti@gmail.com
Meyer Ulrich Colgate University umeyer@colgate.edu
Minari Pierluigi Università di Firenze minari@philos.unifi.it
Minazzi Fabio Università di Firenze fabio.minazzi@uninsubria.it
Miotti GiuliaSapienza Università Romagiulia.miotti@googlemail.com
Molinini Daniele University of Lisbondmolinini@gmail.com
MontuschiEleonoraUniversità di Veneziaeleonora.montuschi@unive.it
Morganti Matteo Università di Roma Tre mmorganti@uniroma3.it
Moriconi Enrico Università di Pisaenrico.moriconi@unipi.it
Morini SimonaUniversità IUAV Veneziasimona.morini@iuav.it
Motterlini MatteoUniversità Vita-Salute San Raffaele motterlini.matteo@unisr.it
Mugnai MassimoScuola Normale Superiore m.mugnai@sns.it
Mura Alberto Mario Università di Sassari ammura@uniss.it
Nardini Cecilia Istituto Europeo di Oncologia nardini.folsatec@gmail.com
Negri Sara University of Helsinki sara.negri@helsinki.fi
Numerico Teresa Università di Roma Tre teresa.numerico@uniroma3.it
Oldofredi AndreaUniversité de Lausanne andrea.oldofredi@unil.ch
Oliverio Albertina Università di Chieti – Pescara aoliverio@unich.it
Oliverio Alberto Sapienza Università Romaoliverio@oliverio.it
Orlandelli Eugenio Università di Bologna eugenio.orlandelli@unibo.it
Osimani Barbara Università di Macerata barbaraosimani@gmail.com,
Paoli Francesco Università di Cagliari paoli@unica.it
Paseka Jan Masaryk Universityipaseka@gmail.com
Pauri Massimo Università di Parma massimo.pauri@pr.infn.it
Penco Carlo Università di Genova penco@unige.it
Pero Francesca Università di Firenze francesca.pero@unifi.it
Peruzzi Luisa Università di Firenze lousixx@gmail.com
PeruzziGiulio Università di Padova peruzzi@pd.infn.it
PetriccaPaoloUniversità di Chieti-Pescarapaolope83@gmail.com
PetroliniValentinaUniversiy of Cincinnatipetrolva@mail.uc.edu
Piazza Mario Università di Chieti-Pescara mpiazza@unich.it
Pievani Dietelmo Università di Padova dietelmo.pievani@unipd.it
Pinna Simone Università di Cagliari simonepinna@hotmail.it
Pinzani RobertoUniversità di Parmaroberto.pinzani@unipr.it
PireddaGiuliaIUSS Paviagiulia.piredda@iusspavia.it
PistonePaoloUniversità di Roma 3paolo.pistone@uniroma3.it
Pitts Brian J. University of Cambridge guido.cimino@uniroma1.it
PizziClaudiobonafous@outlook.it
Poellinger Roland LMU Muenchen r.poellinger@rforge.com,
Poggiolesi FrancescaUniversity of Aix-Marseillepoggiolesi@gmail.com
PoliRobertoUniversità di Trento Roberto.Poli@unitn.it
Porello Daniele LAO Trento danieleporello@gmail.com
PortidesDemetris University of Cyprus
Pra BaldiMicheleUniversità di Padova m.prabaldi@gmail.com
Protopopescu Tudor CUNY tprotopopescu@gmail.com
Raftopoulos Athanassios University of Cyprus jbp25@cam.ac.uk
Ratti Emanuele SEMM mnl.ratti@gmail.com
Rebba Vincenzo Università di Padova vincenzo.rebba@unipd.it
Rimini Alberto
Rizzi Alfredo Sapienza Università Romaalfredo.rizzi@uniroma1.it
RomanoDavide Université de Lausanne davideromano1984@libero.it
Roncaglia Gino Università della Tuscia mc3430@mclink.it
Rossanese Emanuele emanuele.rossanese@gmail.com
Russo Federica Universiteit van Amsterdamfederica.russo@gmail.com
Saiello Silvana Università di Napoli “Federico II” saiello@unina.it
Sbardolini Giorgio University of Ohio sbardolini1@osu.edu
Schiemer Georg University of Viennageorg.schiemer@univie.ac.at
Scorzato Luigi INFN scorzato@fbk.eu
SereniAndrea IUSS Paviaandrea.sereni@iusspavia.it
Sergioli Giuseppe Università di Cagliari giuseppe.sergioli@gmail.com
SerpicoDavideConsorzio Filosofia del Nord Ovest (FINO)davide.serpico.ge@gmail.com
SgaravattiDaniele Università di Roma Tre daniele.sgaravatti@uniroma3.it
Sinigalia CorradoUniversità di Milanocorrado.sinigaglia@unimi.it
SozzoSandroUniversity of Leicesterss831@leicester.ac.uk
Sprenger Jan Tilburg University j.sprenger@uvt.nl
Stanzione MassimoUniversità di Cassinostanzione@unicas.it
Sterpetti Fabio Sapienza Università Romafabio.sterpetti@uniroma1.it
Strocchi Franco Scuola Normale Superiore franco.strocchi@sns.it
Sus Adan adansus@gmail.com
Tamburrini Guglielmo Università di Napoli “Federico II”tamburrini@na.infn.it
TamboloLuca Università di Triesteltambolo@gmail.com
Tarozzi Gino Università di Urbino gino.tarozzi@uniurb.it
Ternullo Claudia Kurt Gödel Research Center Vienna ternoa@hotmail.com
Toader Iulian Central European Universityitoad71@gmail.com
Torrengo Giuliano Università di Torino giuliano.torrengo@gmail.com
TranchiniLucaEberhard Karls Universitat Tuebingen luca.tranchini@gmail.com
Tripodi Vera Università di Torino vera.tripodi@unit o.it
Ubertis Giulio Università Cattolica di Milano giulio.ubertis@unicatt.it
Ugaglia Monica monica.ugaglia@gmail.com
ValenteGiovanniUniversity of Pittsburghvalente@pitt.edu
Valle VeronicaUniversity of Macauyb67730@umac.mo
Vassallo Antonio Université de Lausanne antonio.vassallo@unil.ch
ViolaMarcoIUSS Paviamarco.viola@iusspavia.it
von Plato Jan University of Helsinki jwolff@hku.hk
Wolff Johanna University of Hong Kongmaseidel@hotmail.com
Zamora Bonilla Jesus UNED jpzb@fsof.uned.es
Zanet Giancarlo giancarlozanet@unipa.it
Zipoli Caiani Silvano Università di Milano silvano.zipoli@unimi.it
ZucchiLuca zucchil@tiscali.it